Skip to Navigation

New FIIN Co-Directors

Associate Professor Louise Chappell, University of Sydney and Professor Georgina Waylen, University of Sheffield are new co-directors of FIIN. They join FIIN founders and co-directors Dr. Fiona Mackay, University of Edinburgh and Dr. Mona Lena Krook, Washington University in St Louis, and network co-ordinator Meryl Kenny, University of Edinburgh in the network team.

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (26)